Reciprocity for 2021-2022 season

CLACA has reciprocity agreements with similar concert associations in Algona, Forest City, and Osage, IA, as well as Albert Lea, MN. This arrangement allows you to use your CLACA ticket for admission to performances in the other communities. See below for scheduled acts in the reciprocal communities for the 2021-2022 season.  For details about the 2022-2023 season, see this page.

Kossuth County Concert Association
All concerts at both 2:30 and 7 p.m. at the Wilcox Performing Arts Center, 715 S. Sample St., Algona, IA.

Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021 David Shannon
Monday, Nov. 22, 2021, Masters of Soul
Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022, Duo Baldo
Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, Kassia Ensemble
Saturday, March 26, 2022, Uptown Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022, Classic Nashville Roadshow
Saturday, April 30, 2022, Crocodile Rockin’ – Elton John Tribute

Waldorf Community Artist Series

All shows at 7 p.m. at the Boman Fine Arts Center, 225 John K. Hanson Dr., Forest City, IA.

Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021, Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience
Friday, Nov. 19, 2021, Ring of Kerry
Tuesday, March 1, 2022, Raiders of the Lost Art
Saturday, April 23, 2022, The Texas Tenors

Mitchell County Concert Association
All concerts at 7 p.m. at the Krapek Family Fine Arts Center, 809 Sawyer Dr., Osage, IA.

Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021, Ball in the House
Monday, Oct. 25, 2021, Branden & James
Thursday, March 17, 2022, Jared Sherlock
Monday, May 2, 2022, Alex Meixner

Albert Lea Civic Music Association
Reciprocity suspended for the 2021-2022 season due to lingering COVID concerns.

 

Kossuth County Concert Association

Mitchell County Concert Association

Waldorf Community Artist Series

Albert Lea Civic Music Association