CLACA Leadership

Current Board Members

Mike Cooley (Greeter)
Carla Cooley (Greeter)
Doug Grabinski (Vice President/Legal)
Marcia Grabinski (Membership/Treasurer)
Chris Mitchell
Debbie Mitchell
Kathy Lashier
Jack Lashier
“Big Band” Bob Ray
Janelle Renner
Tom Renner
Larry Shaffer
Nelda Tesar
Deb Tesar (President/Publicity)
Amy Tesar
Todd Tesar


Getting Involved

If you are interested in becoming involved with the Clear Lake Area Concert Association board, please contact president Deb Tesar (641-357-8642), or any other board member listed on this page.  Responsibilities and privileges of a board member include:

  • Selling memberships during our annual membership drive, which is conducted for just a few weeks each year
  • Attending the typically two board meetings during the year, one of which is to help select the performer lineup for the next concert season
  • Attending afterglows with the performers after each concert